goin' to sqareBANKS

Whoo hoo! I'm ready to take our weekend trip! Actually, I'm not ready at ALL- I haven't packed or prepared in any way, but I'm mentally ready!

Or maybe I'm just mental.

I hope to get my eyebrows waxed. They're lookin' mighty shaggy- I feel like Andy Rooney from 60 Minutes. I could get it done here, but up there I'll have more time...if hubby and I get bored, etc.

I made AWESOME squash yesterday! MMM. I don't normally get this excited about squash, or any vegetable, but it was super good, and I'm proud of myself. Those things are pretty darn scary to peel, hard to cut, etc.

As usual, I had a glorious time walking with my partner in crime last night- but we missed our 3rd little buddy, who is traveling for the holidays. *sniff!*

Well, I'm off to get some *&^^%&%#^ done.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-12-18 at 11:44 a.m.
comment