another blah blah blah

Yeah, I'll update. If only I had something interesting to report, which I don't.

I made an appt. to get a contact lens. Hopefully I won't chicken out- I'm nervous with stuff around my eyes. I'm noticing that I wear my glasses more and more now. Today I forgot them at home and have been miserable all morning. I have to run home at lunch and pick them up. I can't stand being without them anymore-get headaches.

I got the insurance forms back on my whole pregnancy ordeal, from the test to the D&C. Everything was 100% covered. As a matter of fact, I have a negative balance of $3. THEY owe ME money! Strange.

I wish we had a truck. We have two cars- both the same make and model, but one is 9 years older, and considerably more of a junker. Hubby drives it, because his work is very close to our home. I feel bad that he has to drive that car, but not bad enough to drive it myself. When we have the new car paid off we'll probably buy a truck. I would love to haul the junk off our property (left there by previous owners). It's mostly piles of branches, etc. but it bugs me.

Go pats! (that one was for hubby)

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-01-22 at 11:36 a.m.
comment