neices

So my SIL tells me that a few weeks ago she went to a drive-thru coffee stand (we have those on every corner here) and she got her daughter (2 yrs old) a strawberry steamer. They got home and the cup was empty. My SIL said to my neice "Wow, you really sucked that puppy down, didn't ya?" My neice responded with "Suck that puppy!" and has been saying it off and on since then- especially in public.

Whoops!

My parents have my other neice (7 yrs old) for the week. Mom and dad have been having a blast with her. I'm glad she's there to keep an eye on my parents. Mom said that dad and the 7 yr old went on a bike ride and she came back and told mom he'd hit a pothole and fallen off his bike and skinned his elbow pretty badly.

The last time he fell of his bike he tore his shoulder all to hell. Thank God little one is there to run for help if needed, lol.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-08-13 at 10:08 a.m.
comment