mouse, gangsta mbw

I KNOW I haven't written. Shame on me. What's new here? Hmmm.

"Oh Mickey, you're so dead. You're so dead, we crushed your head. Hey Mickey! Hey Mickey!"


Yes, that's right, hubby and I have a mouse problem. We've caught 3. Hopefully that's all. No turds in the house at all, but we've seen the mouse/mice scurry around out of the corner of our eyes. Havent' seen any since we caught the last one on Saturday. Dirty little animals. They are getting in thru the crawl space. There's an opening to the house from there that hubby says he can't seal. I don't believe it. I think it can be sealed off.

My neice & I went to watch amateur boxing on Thursday, which was fun. The two of us, along with my nephew (her cousin) are going to ultim@te fighting on the 20th hopefully. That's where people fight in a cage match. No eye gouging & no kicking in the groin. Other than that- it's all legal, baby.

I can't fight. I'm not a fighter, but I enjoy it when it's a sport for some reason. The neat thing is, that I look tough.

I went to a hick town high school. SO very hick in fact, that one of our "spirit days" one year was "gangsta day". I kid you not. We were encouraged to dress as gangbangers. I was a high class tough beeotch that day. Bandanna around the top of my head, HUGE hoop earrings, bright lipstick, baggy jeans & flannel shirt(this was 1992) sunglasses, & snappin' my gum. I looked so good that I almost scared myself. I would've crossed the street rather than walk past me that day. Yeah.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-10-04 at 11:28 a.m.
comment