survey

Three names you go by:
M@linda
Babe, and the newest one...
"Belly" *sigh*

Three screennames you have:
mbwillow
mbwillow1
mjbeiler

Three things you like about yourself:
my willingness to help others
my day to day life
my thriftiness

Three things you hate/dislike about yourself:
at times, my anger
my lack of self control when it comes to food
my lack of coordination when it comes to sports

Three parts of your heritage:
French
Canadian, and I'm also a proud
Hugenot (look it up)

Three things that scare you:
miscarriage/stillbirth
illness/death of a loved one
dragonflies

Three of your everyday essentials:
my vitamin
lots of H2O
hair washing

Three things you are wearing right now:
black fuzzy slippers
pajama bottoms
striped shirt which doesn't match at all

Three of your favorite bands/artists (at the moment):
I like 'em all- whatever is on the radio

Three of your favorite songs at present:
Don't really have any

Three things you want to try in the next 12 months:
Bring baby to CT to meet hubby's family
take up downhill skiing again
take up snowmachining (snowmobiling) again

Three things you want in a relationship (love is a given):
tenderness
communication
great sex

Two truths and a lie (in no particular order):
my grandmother was born in a cave
I was arrested once for disorderly conduct
I don't fold my clean underwear before putting them in the drawer

Three physical things about the opposite (or same) that appeals to you:
eyebrow rings
short hair
little body hair

Three things you just can�t do:
a cartwheel
touch a dragonfly
drink Guiness

Three of your favorite hobbies:
traveling
reading
watching movies

Three things you want to do really badly right now:
have my baby healthy and happy
have a clean house
get a new truck for hubby (he deserves one)

Three careers you�re considering:
respite care (if I could afford the pay cut)
stay at home mom (which I CAN'T afford)
pilot (it just sounds neat)

Three places you want to go on vacation:
back to Zihu@tanejo, Mexico
Asia (maybe Vietnam or Korea)
back to Sochi, Russia

Three kids names:
Taylor
Andrew
Jack----and no, we haven't picked names yet. When we do, we probably won't tell anyone anyway till the baby is born.

Three things you want to do before you die:
do more traveling with hubby
win millions of dollars
meet my grandkids

Three people who have to take this quiz now or I'll hurl puke chunks on them:
Everyone on my buddy list!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-12-18 at 4:05 p.m.
comment