Thai little shithead

I feel bad I haven't written. I guess my mind has just been all over the place.

A while back hubby asked me to pick up Thai food on my way home from work. The restaraunt was empty except for the employees when I entered. A boy of about 4 or so was with his mom, who was preparing my order. As I waited, standing at the counter, the little kid came up and hit me in the ass. I whipped around and he ran away. I was shocked and just stood there. His mom came back and gave me my order. As I was paying for my food, the little shit snuck back behind me and hit me again in the ass cheek! I can't believe I didn't say anything to his mom who was right there on the other side of the counter! WTF?! Sometimes I just don't understand myself.

The little shithead was too small to be seen by his mom. But, being the dummy I am, I ignored his latest assault. But I got revenge.

His mom went back into the kitchen. I turned around and walked backwards out of the store. Slowly. Very, very slowly. Staring this kid in the eyes. Giving him my most evil look of "I will hurt you." I glared like I was staring at Satan himself. The little shit's eyes got wide and he just watched me as I ever so slowly took steps backwards out the door. I kept glaring at him with my look of death as I opened the car, put down the food, got in, shut the door, and started the engine. Still staring. Big, scary me. He went to the glass door of the restaraunt and pouted his lower lip, and then proceeded to make "finger guns" at me, pretending to shoot me.


I kept staring. He ran away.


Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-01-05 at 8:34 a.m.
comment