goin' south in april/may

Need to update but not sure what to write about. Um, 12 inches of snow? Broken toilet seat? New glasses? I love 'em. I feel like I should be wearing all black w/a beret and reading angry poetry or something. Yes, they are THAT nifty.

My boss says that since hubby is asking me to get a toilet seat to replace the broken one, I should get a pink puffy one- that'll teach him. Kinda funny...hmmm...........

It looks very likely that we're all four going to the east coast in late April/early May. I can't believe dad is willing to go. Mom is so excited. Now I just have to get her to slow down and leave the tickets, etc. up to hubby and I. My bro #3 wants to upgrade mom and dad to first class with the miles he has (and he's not even going!). Hubby thinks we should upgrade the 2 of us too (well, 3 if you count the baby) so we can all go first class there and back. Sounds nice to me, and I have lots of miles.

Haha, the other people in first class will LOVE having to share the snob section with our newborn!

Anywhoo, got lots to do.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-02-11 at 2:11 p.m.
comment