interview

I'm being interviewed by giantbee. He asks:

1) How do Americans as a whole view the English?

Hunting foxes & eating fish & chips? I don't know. Stereotypes are all over the place. All I know is, Sting rocks!

2) What is your favourite colour?

My favorite color (you picked those words because they're spelled two different ways, didn't you?) is green.


3) Do you like George Bush?

no, No, and NO! I'm not too fond of Mr. Blair's leadership right now either. In my opinion, he agrees with Mr. Bush (Shrub) too much. Don't get me started down that road.


4) Did you think I'd ever get around to posting these questions?

Well, I wasn't sure. I thought you'd be busy drinking your pints in the pub or getting trampled at a football game. Whoops! There go those stereotypes again!


5) What bra size are you? (Just kidding!)

HA HA HA! SNORT

5) What pictures are on the wall of the room that you're in?

This room has completely bare walls except for my framed diploma from college. Goodness, that sounds pretentious. (Yes! Some Americans CAN use big words!) Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go wave my flag and shoot at something from my giant, gas-guzzling sport utility vehicle.


Seriously, thanks to giantbee for the interview! If anyone wants an interview from me, please leave a note in my guestbook.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-07-04 at 5:18 p.m.
comment