FU'' YOU

I am so fucking lost right now. My SIL called me today and said she has "that deal with Wayne" (WTF?) and "her expanding business" and she can't care for my baby anymore.

I am a fucking mess, crying and freaking out and screaming. It's almost impossible to breathe, let alone type.

She said she would watch him thru AUGUST and MAYBE September- whenever I find someone who I am comfortable with.

No warning. When she told me she would watch him, she said she would do it for a year. She's only watched him for 2 months and now this.

We will have a real hard time affording a center. I hate the idea of him going to a daycare center. I hate the idea of him being cared for by strangers- by people who leave him in poopy diapers till the "time comes" when they change them. He'll get sick. He'll wonder where his mom is. I need daycare 4 days a week and I'll be paying for 5 because that's how FUCKED UP the system is. I'm being punished for going to college. Fuck you, USA- is this how you treat your college graduates? By making them choose between having someone else raise their kids or not having kids at all?


I'm freaking out, shaking, crying. I just don't know what to do. Please someone help me figure out how I can stay home. I just can't do it. I think hubby's right- we can't afford it. Our mortgage alone is over 1 of his paychecks.

OMG I have no time to prepare. I don't know what to do.

SHIT GODDAMN MOTHERFUCKER

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-08-08 at 6:17 p.m.
comment