eyebrow hell

Still working on the childcare situation- I've got a few interviews set up & am working on a few more.


On another, less important note, I have f*cked up my eyebrows. I've waxed them myself for many years to save $$, although I occasionally go to a esthetician (sp?). Friday night I started waxing them, and took off WAY too much. So, of course I have to make the other one look the same. Now I look perpetually surprised. My eyebrows are way thinner than I like them- middle of the road was always my taste. Crap.

Hubby & I are looking for a vehicle since our crappy car is on it's last legs. I wanted him to get a truck, but now we're looking at a small SUV. Hubby really likes the Honda Element. We'll see. I think it's boxy, but I'll drive it- I don't care.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-08-15 at 4:21 p.m.
comment