personal assistant

My God, I haven't updated in twelve days?

Thanksgiving & Christmas are right around the corner. I am so SICK of worrying about stuff I have to do, reminding myself of things, etc. I need a personal assistant!


JOB OPENING: Personal Assistant. Qualifications: Applicants must have excellent memory & value attention to detail. Must be able to devote 24 hours a day to job. Duties include both reminding and assisting mbwillow of appointments, tasks, holidays and attending appointments in mbwillow's abscence. Assisting with the location of mbwillow's keys, diaper bag, and TV remote along with some light housekeeping is also required. Pay is nonexistent, but for the most qualified applicant, good performance evaluations will be all the pay required.Interested persons may leave a note in mbwillow's guestbook. Mbwillow is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate according to race, sex, religion, or sexual orientation.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-11-15 at 7:06 p.m.
comment