Thanksgiving melodrama

Home today! Home today! No work today!

I'm bored.


Once, when I was at band camp...no... wait, that's another story.


My brother and 16 yr old nephew came over yesterday and had the obligitory large meal of the holiday. My brother left a few DVD's for hubby & I to watch. So, this morning I watched *Madagasc@r. Not too bad- definitely not the "worst movie EVER!", as my nephew would have me believe. Dang, that kid is melodramatic. Everybody knows that Frankenhooker is the worst movie ever!

Back when hubby & I were first together, we managed to watch 15 minutes of the film before we had to shut it off. Well, short entry today because the baby is napping and I gotta get cleaned up to get out of this house for a bit. Viva la snow!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-11-25 at 10:15 a.m.
comment