oh its christmas time again!

I'm pretty into the holidays this year, what with it being baby's first Christmas and all. I got the tree up and some decorations too. Humming Christmas carols alot. Yeah, it feels good to be festive.

We got THREE parties to go to this weekend- yay!!!! Should be fun!

I'm only making hubby go to two, since my company is having a Christmas party at noon on a Saturday (?). Whoever thought of that was screwed up in the head. Hardly anybody is going, so that means more door prizes for me! I thought of showing up with some *tupperw@re for what I'm sure will be lots of leftovers, but that would be too tacky I guess. You know me, always the classy beeyotch.


...I really can't stay....
baby it's cold outside..... hmmm hmmmm....

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-12-10 at 10:22 a.m.
comment