it's all about you know who

GUESS who won a $50 gift card for 0ld Navy? Me! Me! Me! I KNEW there was a reason I should go to my company Christmas party! I'm going to go shopping and spend it all on ME!


Let's see, what else can I talk about that involves myself? I learned never to use the "express bake" setting on my bread machine because it doesn't raise the dough enough and I end up with a small, heavy loaf.

I had a BLAST at hubby's company Christmas party last night! Baby was up two hours past his bedtime and was an angel. I drank some wine, and then drank some more. I met lots of great people- the house we were at was very, very nice! Yeah, I got a bit drunk, but behaved myself (till I got home- nudge, wink!). The party was kick-ass.

This has been a great weekend. I still got one more party to go!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-12-11 at 2:09 p.m.
comment