fuckface

Well, my husband is a jerk. He's pulling his last-minute "I don't wanna go" routine for the Laotian get-together we were invited to. What a shithead. I hate when he does this- especially now because he told me just 2 days ago "I'm not gonna cop out on this one becuase we won't get another opportunity like this one". He emailed me the invite he got, he went and got me all excited about it and now he goes and does this.

I'm so dissappointed. I begged him today to please go, that I really wanted to go, etc. I don't think it'll work. I even squeezed out a couple of tears. He said "I went to two parties already". I explained that if I'd known about this one last weekend, I'd not have cared if he skipped out on one if he'd go to this one, but I didn't know about it. He was still grumpy & it doesn't look like he'll change his mind. I'm really, really bummed. I was looking forward to it.

Goddamn it.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-12-17 at 9:30 a.m.
comment