more acne, baby sick, sneaky me

I searched my diary for the term "acne" and found pages and pages. Damn, I've been fighting this battle for years. So, my acne's back. With a vengence. Just in time for Christmas. I gotta get back on my meds. Now, if only I could remember what it was I took that worked. Ugh. That means seeing a doctor again.


In other news, my son is sick with a virus called SRV. I feel so bad for the little guy- coughing and feeling yucky. So far his breathing has been pretty clear, so we're lucky for that. Damn daycare is a breeding ground for germs.


Last night I ran across a blog belonging to a girl I went to high school with. I began reading it and bookmarked it. I didn't tell her or leave a note or anything. I feel kinda sneaky, but oh well.


Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-12-22 at 9:03 a.m.
comment