going to CT again

It's a beautiful day! The youngster & I went for a walk in the 30 degree weather. I pulled him in his little baby sled. It was so darn cute. Then he played in the snow for the first time, which was so darn cute. Then we went in the house and he picked up the digital camera and held it to his ear, thinking it was the phone, and wouldn't you know it, that was darn cute too.


Help! I've become a sappy, bragging mom!

OK, enough of that. (although I'm still smiling thinking about it). Ahem. We leave for yet another trip to CT in seven days, SEVEN DAYS!!! I am so burned out at work that I am SO HAPPY to go! Although, I'm always happy to go visit the in-laws because it's just fun there. Hubby & baby will have a birthday party while we're there, we'll visit hubby's grammy too, which will be alot of fun. *sigh* Can't wait!!!

Well, short entry today. I got a comment about my new layout- it was called "sophisticated". Just the style I was looking for! :)

Happy day to all!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2006-03-11 at 2:40 p.m.
comment