Am I peaking?

I have been feeling good for the last two days. Very good. Very, very good. I wonder if it's my thyroid going into overdrive or something.

I've been dressing up a bit, and getting compliments from coworkers. I've been feeling saucy...sexy...aroused for the last two days- electrified almost. Yesterday I thought everything was so funny and laughed more than I have in ages. It felt like I was on a high.

I've been very confident & self-assured, sensual, & tough-as-nails. Did somebody slip me a roofie? :)

Whatever it is, keep it comin'.

I want to get my nails done because I want my hands to look as beautiful as the rest of me has been feeling.

Fantasies. Good ones. Damn, I feel great! Who cares what the reason is?!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2006-05-04 at 9:29 a.m.
comment