not sure

Dad called this eve. Mom is back in the hospital with gross bile that had to be sucked out of her. ew. She had to have an NG tube, I guess. Makes me worry. Now they may have to come back later and change their plane reservations, it's gonna be difficult I'm sure. I hope they can do it.

Doing very good on my diet, and I'm exercising still. I wore my tan jeans today, the first time in 2 years or so. Can't believe I hung onto them for so long. Had a hard day at work. I feel like I'm walking on eggshells with my coworker/officemate. I feel like a snitch to the boss, but she asks for my help because I'm next in line under her. All these small town politics make things so much difficult when working with people from small towns, etc. Can't say too much without getting myself into trouble. Don't want to be labeled something I'm not.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-05-06 at 7:39 p.m.
comment