+++++++++++++++positive charge++++++++++++

Well now hubby is sick. I had a rotten day at work yest. Brought home stress and couldn't sleep, combined with hubby's snoring, I slept on the couch. God, all I do is complain? I need to knock it off.

OK, no more complaining. I rather enjoy driving out to see my parents on weekends, and don't get me wrong, I love them both so much. They've done so much for me. Hope it's sunny, because it makes for a great drive.

Actually, it's been windy. I did some visits with kids and one was really good. I like working with the teens, although the younger kids are fun too. This 15 yr old and I talked about his cousin's DVD player- in her CAR. Doesn't make sense to me, but he thought it was SO cool. He's such a good kid. All these kids are good kids. I feel so protective of them, although I know I've said that before. It's the beauraucracy (sp?) that I can't stand. Thank God it's not usually my employer that has the beauracratic, it's the OTHER agencies that make things difficult. It's nice not to have to work for the state, in some respects.

Man, my boss is so stressed. I just wanna stay away from her. Think I'm just going to keep positive. Yep!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-05-30 at 12:47 p.m.
comment