-

My hubby and his fresh rolls! It's all he wants to eat now. Thai food. We're getting it again tonight. I wish he would make them on his own. I have a recipe. We would need to get all the stuff for them. I like them too- salad rolled up. He knows every darn Thai place in town and has been to them all.

Had a busy, but rewarding day at work. I dreamt about work again- working too hard I guess. I love my job tho, I really do. Next week boss and I are flying to Homer to meet the ferry and pick up a van that we'll use for work. Whoo hoo! We'll be staying here: www.lands-end-resort.com

Can I do a link here? How?

I had a muffin and a coffee at 10:30AM today, after a meeting. That was all I've had to eat, and I wasn't hungry at lunch, but put some Baked Lays in a baggie to bring to work and forgot it at home, so I starved all afternoon.

I'm feelin' pretty good today. Well, gotta go pick up the Thai! (food, that is!)

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-08-21 at 5:15 p.m.
comment