lalal

NOt much to tell- enjoyed yest. with mom at the craft bazaar. Bought a few things and bought a few more things today, um, more for me than everyone else, but hell, I deserve it. I don't spend enough $$ on myself anyway.

Well, found out a friend of the family is on house arrest. I looked up his name on the state website and it has a "trial court index" that tells all legal info for anyone in the State. Very interesting...DWIs, weapons misconducts, assaults...he's been a bad boy. Hubby and I spent one evening looking up everyone we knew. There is one guy from high school who has a rap sheet over a page long. Dang. It shows divorces and civil proceedings too. That's how I found out my friend Shannon had been in a Domestic Violence incident.

Anyhow, my right wrist hurts, hubby thinks it's carpel tunnel. We'll see. Yest. I got a wrist brace and it helped immediately.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-12-01 at 3:00 p.m.
comment