coulda been better

I think I have carpel tunnel and it's making it hard to tyep- I'll make this short. Palm Prings could have been better. My boss hogged the car the whole time and when we were together we did whatever she wanted to do, ate wherever she wanted, etc. We just have different likes and dislikes I guess. I didn't go to Palm Springs to go to WAL MART for chrissakes. My other coworker was so poor that she didn't go anywhere- brought no money because she had none, and got into a screaming match with my boss the first day- She blabbed to everyone- talked nonstop, which irritated the hell outta me- oh, and she made fun of me being the only white person in the room at one point. I let it go but the boss didn't- she was sitting right there when it was said, and she was mad- that's when they started arguing. I left- walked out of the hall. Didn't learn a damn thing at the conference either. I think next time I want my own car and to do stuff I want to do...

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-12-08 at 10:17 a.m.
comment