GGRRR don't take this house from me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bastards can't do this to us. AGAIN, we found the house we want. I told myself I wouldn't fall in love w/it, but I think I did. We bid asking price and some ASSHOLE bid 2000 over asking price. I want this house and became quite emotional- in fact, I still am. Hubby and I are going to war, so to speak, and will try to outbid them.

Location: perfect

price: not bad

Yard: OMG SO PERFECT!!!!!

Everything else: great

I hate the emotional roller coaster I'm going thru. It's not fair to do this to people. It's just WRONG. I feel literally sick. As a matter of fact, I'm considering calling in sick tomorrow. My day was just so rushed and hectic at work. I ran from place to place and it was just hell. Now that some jerks have decided that they want OUR house, things are grim. Thank God hubby finally agreed with me to offer over what those assholes offered. Goddammit.

I have a potty mouth, I know, but today, I really don't care.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-02-12 at 9:35 p.m.
comment