GOIN' TO VEGAS FOR YEAR #3!

OK- my last entry before hubby and I go to Vegas. Again. Like last year. And the year before. Hmmm. It would be nice to go to someplace new. Oh, well, he really likes it, and I guess we'll never run out of things to do.

So we leave in 6 hrs and we've still not packed. My stuff is ready to go, but just not packed yet.

On another note, I got my eyebrows waxed and it didn't take the skin off! I went to see a lady who had a booth at a local trade show (the "Women's Show"). I quit taking my acne prescription cream 4 days ago in the hopes that it would toughen up my skin and maybe that did it. My eyes became red and more puffy than usual, but the swelling went down nicely, and now I feel alot better. Not sure why my eyebrows play such an important role in my life, but they do. My mom showed me an Oprah mag where they showed how changing one's eyebrows can completely change the way one looks.

Hubby is writing down restaraunts where he wants to go, silly guy. As long as I go to Joe's Crab Shack I am happy.

I'm happy! And yes, frito-lays, I will bring you a T-shirt. A tight one, so everyone can see your hot bod.

Thppt! (sticks out tongue)

I AM OUTTA HERE!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-05-03 at 4:34 p.m.
comment