-

WHAT TIME DID YOU GO TO BED LAST NIGHT? 10 ~ I was dead tired, too. Hubby layed in bed and watched TV.

IF YOU COULD CHANGE ONE THING ABOUT YOURSELF WHAT WOULD IT BE? I would like to be able to love to eat right and exercise.

PAPER OR PLASTIC? A little of both- I like to have some empty paper AND plastic bags nearby.

WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK/MAGAZINE YOU READ? Umm. SPIN magazine while waiting for a friend at the piercing place. I tried to look tough, haha.

A TV SHOW YOU CAN'T STAND TO WATCH? MTV's Real World, also Road Rules... Oh, and don't forget the "Real World/Road Rules Challenge". I can't stand that one either

WHAT DID YOU EAT FOR LUNCH TODAY? Yummy IHOP- turkey/bacon sandwich and minestrone soup.

DO YOU LIKE TO BE SURPRISED? If the surprise is good, then, yes.

WHAT COLOR IS YOUR TOOTHBRUSH? My toothbrush is pink becuase my hygenist begs me to take the pink ones off her hands- nobody wants them.

WHAT BRAND OF DEODORANT DO YOU WEAR? I switch around. Lately I've been using Dove.

YOUR FAVORITE STORE(s) TO SHOP AT? I like Lane Bryant or Avenue, also Fashion Bug. (We have none of those stores in this state, unfortunately.

WINTER, SPRING, SUMMER OR FALL? I love the snug feeling of winter, the fresh smell of spring, the warmth of summer, and the crispness of fall. OMG, I just made that up off the top of my head~ I like that!

FAVORITE DESSERT? Donuts, but that's not a dessert.

WHICH ONE WOULD YOU PREFER - MAID OR PERSONAL CHEF? I'd prefer a maid. My husband is my personal chef.

FAVORITE CANDY? Just like mom- Cup o' Gold.

REGULAR OR DECAF? I haven't had coffee in a while.

WHAT CHARACTERISTICS DO YOU ADMIRE? I admire thoughtfulness and friendliness.

FAVORITE HOLIDAY? Christmas. Makes me all warm and fuzzy inside.

FAVORITE TIME OF DAY? After 5 when I'm home with hubby relaxin'.

FRUIT OR FRUIT SMOOTHIE?. Fruit smoothie- don't care alot for fruit. I guess that's because I grew up here in the great North, and have really never tasted "good" fruit, or so I'm told.

HOW MANY RINGS ARE YOU WEARING? Two- engagement ring and wedding band- on same finger.

HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR MEAT PREPARE? Brown all the way thru- no pink!!!!!

WHAT WAS THE LAST CARD YOU SENT SOMEONE? Birthday card for a nephew.

WHAT RADIO STATION IS ON WHERE YOU ARE RIGHT NOW? None.

ONION RINGS OR FRENCH FRIES? French fries almost always. Onion rings from Burger King only.

DO YOU LIKE TO PLAY CARDS OR BOARD GAMES? I like both.

NAILS POLISHED OR UNPOLISHED? Polished in the summer only.

DO YOU LIKE NUTS ON YOUR SUNDAES? Can go either way.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SODA? Diet Pepsi

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH ON TV? Boxing!!!!!

TYPE OF HOLIDAY CARD- Not too religious.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-12-11 at 2:43 p.m.
comment