you fucking bitch who drinks & smokes during pg

Well, she had her baby, and guess what she named him?! Darryl. HAHA! The first thing I thought of was that she can name the next one Larry, and then the third one Darryl.

"Hi, I'm Larry. This is my brother Darryl & my other brother Darryl".

I called a friend of mine who lives in the same town as her. She said that the bitch smoked pot & cigarettes AND drank alcohol throughout her entire pregnancy. My friend couldn't stand to be around her anymore so she's avoiding her. My friend also said exactly what I was thinking- that my former friend decided to have this baby so she would have an excuse to grow up. That is entirely the wrong reason to bring a child into this world.

So, my former friend is living with another single mom & working a job (well, she's off work for a while) that only lasts till next month or so.

I was also told that my former friend's roommate had a party & my former friend was drinking with her belly all full of baby & also smoking cigarettes & weed. When people mentioned this to her she said "Oh, it won't do anything." There was a new guy there she'd never met before and she told him "Yeah, I aborted the last two, so I decided to keep this one."

Great dinner conversation, beeyotch.


For those of us who have had troubles either conceiving or carrying to term, to hear of a person abuse their body with substances while pregnant is torture. I hate her so much right now.
She doesn't deserve to raise this child or ANY child.

I bet she'll go right back to cocaine now (if she ever gave that up to begin with).

I work with Fetal Alcohol children EVERY single day, and I've seen babies born addicted to cocaine & other drugs. I've talked with caretakers who have to just let the baby cry & scream, because after trying everything possible, there is nothing that could console them- the poor little things were jonesing for coke/herion/meth, or whatever else.

The baby just screams & screams and you're helpless. I've seen underweight babies born cocaine positive. I've seen a 7 year old girl who is so mentally retarded from fetal alcohol spectrum disorder that she has the brain of a 3 year old. She can't hardly speak, doesn't know her colors, alphabet, etc. She will never even begin to keep up with the schoolwork her classmates are doing, and has to be taken to the bathroom every hour or she will pee her pants.

That's reality, bitch. You may have just added another innocent soul to the thousands of people who would've been born completely healthy in every way.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-10-24 at 12:40 p.m.
comment