run your mouse over this- there a re a few links below

My MIL babysat today and hubby and I drove all over the nearby town in Massachusetts. We drove and snacked- famous cheeseburgers from White Hut. We also stopped by an East Indian takeout place for some Jamaican Beef Patties- lotsa stares there at us honkeys, but we can roll wid it!

Later we went to the mall and I discovered the wonders of this cool place that sells all kinds of nifty clothes- I got one of those peasant skirts for $5! That, combined with the gaucho pants I got for the same price at Sears* last week shall have me lookin' hip this summer! I feel so trendy.

Last night with hubby's friend and his wife was fun. They have an 8 month old, so they had plenty of toys. They also had a big yard, and my little one had a ball running around.

In my fortune cookie today it said "Today is a good day". So true, so true.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2006-03-29 at 5:16 p.m.
comment