ugh

Well I made this entry early this AM but used webtv and not my computer, accidentally pressed something and lost it. It was nice having my bro, Julie, and my nephew over last night. Hubby made a nice dinner. I'm listening to Limp Bizkit "Nookie".

I DID IT ALL FOR THE NOOKIE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now I just need to put it on a CD if I can figure it out.

It was really surprising to find out about my 16 yr old nephew being such a thief. He's really stolen alot from his cousins, grandmother, and of course, his parents. Dropped out of school too. If only everyone could live like me and have my values :-)

But then, life wouldn't be interesting. Not alot of variety then, I guess. We gotta figure out WHY, Hubby says, we can only fit 2 songs on a CD.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-02-09 at 4:02 p.m.
comment