La.

Coworker is better now. She was gone today. Yippee!!!!!!! Got some work done and feel better. My aunt will be in town tomorrow and wants to see us. Should be interesting. I am a little buzzed from a few beers I had with my brother and nephew. Poor kid thinks he's stupid. He is in special ed, which so many kids there think they're stupid. I told him he was NOT stupid. I don't hang out with stupid kids. We're gonna do something Saturday. He's such a good kid. I love him. I really do. He's not my blood and it doesn't matter.

I'm getting all sentimental now (sniff!).

Hubby is in a basketball pool with his dad and brothers. I lose him every March for March Madness. Kinda funny actually. I feel bad for my boss, she's so stressed out with work. My friend has a job that she has to find stuff to do. Must be nice. Gotta think of things to have the coworkers going to Russia bring back for me.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-03-14 at 7:17 p.m.
comment