ah, kids

My brother is running for representative of midtown Anch. I was surprised to find that out.

My other brother told me on Sun. I went to help him move and he said it would wait another day, because the owner still had garbage, etc. in the place. (?) So bro, 13y.o. nephew, a neice (my political bro's daughter) and her little friend and I went to see a movie- Spy Kids 2. Can you believe it?! I was able to follow the story even tho I haven't seen Spy Kids 1!! haha. It was a silly kid's movie, but I'm glad I went. Me and the kids had our pictures taken later in the day in one of those booths at the mall. I loved spending time with them. My little neice looks like my dad- same eyes. Later on, we returned the little ones, & my brother, and hubby joined my 13 y.o. nephew and I for dinner and then we drove around looking at houses. My nephew adores me, and it's neat. I need to spend more time with him to hopefully keep him on the right path (if that's possible).

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2002-09-10 at 7:26 a.m.
comment