john's joke & ol' one eye!

Yeah, here I am again. My boring little life. I found out I only have one bad eye (vision) and I'm considering getting one contact -hehe. The doc said it's cheap for me because I only need one. I should get a cat eye, or one colored purple or something. Just kidding. Just call me pirate- Aye matey!

A guy comes home after work. He runs to his chair, grabs the remote, and starts flipping channels hurriedly. He screams to his wife "Quick! Gimme a beer before it starts!" She looks at him strangely, and silently goes to the fridge, and brings him a beer. The husband guzzles the beer, and still flipping channels, yells again excitedly "QUICK!!! Quick! Gimme a beer! Gimme a beer before it starts!" This time the wife scowls at him, but goes and gets him another beer. He grabs it out of her hands and drinks it faster than the first one. He slams down the empty can, and, still flipping hurriedly thru the channels, screams again "QUICK! GIMME A BEER! GIMME A BEER BEFORE IT STARTS!" His wife, angry by now, yells back "What do you think I am, your goddamn slave?" Her husband puts down the remote and says dejectedly "Oh, great. It's started."

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-03-10 at 9:41 a.m.
comment