ramblings

TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahem. I wonder how my folks are doing on their road trip.

Hubby and I did a little more landscaping in the yard today, then sat outside for a while. We really need some nice lawn furniture. We plan on waiting till later in the year- hopefully it'll be on sale.

I got my Mexican Spanish phrasebook in the mail- can't wait for our trip to Ixtapa/Zihuatanejo in November- ole!

My damn face is breaking out like crazy, grrr..

I have 5 ears of corn now ,growing in the greenhouse, and we're FINALLY starting to get a few chili peppers growing.

This is hubby's FIRST weekend officially with his new days off- Friday and Saturday!

I'm done.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-08-08 at 7:05 p.m.
comment