feelin' fine

Hi!

I had a pretty good day today! I still can't find rain pants that I want to bring on my trip out to the aleutians, but that's ok. I'll keep looking.

Question: Can I add a link yet?

Answer:

I'm having a pampered chef

party on Sept. 27th at 3pm at my house. Yay! OMG I did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you to all that responded and taught me how to make a link. I can put one wherever I want. I'm feeling proud right now. My Russian instructor is an American. I was surprised when she started talking. She looked American, but I had assumed that the teacher would be Russian. She's a hard-ass too, that's for sure. Should be interesting. Thank God I'm only taking this class for fun. My brother is running for State House again. I don't know if he's announced his candidacy yet or not. Hope he wins this time. He's got two more votes for him since hubby and I moved here :-) I see summer coming to an end and it makes me want to get outside, but the darn rain is driving me back indoors. I am such a wuss. No deep thoughts today. Sorry

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-08-27 at 5:15 p.m.
comment