yawn

Been a while since I wrote an entry. I think I'll tell the world how much I loathe those new McDonalds commercials. "I'm lovin' it!", NOT. I'm hatin' it. The commercials are all over the radio and TV and I can't stand them.

I think I'll call my bro #3 and ask him to explain our neice Sheri to me. She only seems to talk with her uncle (my bro #3) and I'd sure love to understand what's going on in her head. No need to snub me in public, babe- I don't deserve that.

On to more upbeat topics. Our Christmas tree is up. It looked great in our apt. last year, but in the house, well... it's kinda small. Lost is the appropriate word, I guess. All this room in a big corner, and a tiny tree that goes up to my waist.

I guess that's not that upbeat.

Well, I thought of something really important I was going to write about, but now I forgot. Dammit. If I remember, I'll add it.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2003-12-17 at 8:53 a.m.
comment