timeshare salespeople

Since hubby and I bought our tickets to go to Vegas, I've been thinking about timeshare people, and I've found some things I might say...

"I'd love to take you up on your offer but I feel my medication wearing off and must get back to my hotel for another dose. Without another dose I can't be responsible for my actions."

" I have no money and bad credit."

"I already have a timeshare, no thanks."

"I just got robbed, can you give me some money to get back to my hotel?"

"I won this trip, I'm on welfare."

"I hate Las Vegas...leave me alone!"

"I live here."

"I'm on vacation and my time is worth more like $1000 per hour. I have a drink, I have the sun, and if you have $1000 then you have one hour of my time."

What about this one. "MAKE WAY! EBOLA VIRUS COMING THROUGH!"

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-01-06 at 11:44 a.m.
comment