nothing really

Sat. night my husband, true to his word, refused to go to the Lao party. So, I decided to be childish too and went out with a friend and got drunk. She was my designated driver. After a few hours at a very DEAD hotel bar near my home, we went shopping at Wal*M@rt. Man, Wal*M@rt even at midnight was full of people!


So that was my Saturday.

I can't decide whether or not to take baby to work with me on Friday (I got special permission) or to take the day off (I got permission for that too). I may just take Friday off- hell with it. Mom and dad want me to bring baby to see them- they want to take him snowmachining (snowmobiling). So, if the weather stays warm, I may just do that. He has a little sled now too that I need to try out with him. Sometime soon I need to take him for a walk and pull him around.


Ah, winter. I haven't yet been out and enjoyed it this year.

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2005-12-20 at 10:18 a.m.
comment