HBO series! (links included below)

Well, damn my mood has seemed to fizzle. It's a good thing my libido hasn't! :)

Whoa, TMI alert!


Anywhoo, hubby & I visited the insurance agent today (at his request). All I have to say about that is....*shudder*. What a cheesy, souless man. Yeah, I know he wouldn't be doing his job unless he tried to sell us additional insurance, but it still doesn't make me like him better. Get this, he had a picture of him, a lady (presumably his wife), and some cute little brown child (adopted Chinese daughter?) on his desk- not facing him, where he could stare at his sweet little family, but facing US. What the hell?! It screamed "I'm a regular guy. Like me!" I couldn't get past it. That bugged me.

Typical insurance salesman- reminded me of several people I met at the used car lots last September. What a joke.

So, a group of us are wondering who will be casted for the new HBO series about the Southern Vampire Novels. So far, we've liked J@mes D'Arcy for Bill (the "first love" vampire, and my personal favorite for Eric (the "Sherrif" vampire)would be Jesse Sp#ncer, or maybe K@rl Urb@n. Yummy!

Filming starts this summer! I can't wait!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2006-05-08 at 7:22 p.m.
comment