jupiter's wife is jealous of me!

Hehe. So I went out for the evening with a friend of mine, and she starts talking about Jupiter . (Obviously, this is not his real name, and sorry the link in the previous post isn't good anymore).

Apparently, his wife, whom I've never gotten along with, doesn't like me because she is JEALOUS of what we "had" in high school. Can ya believe it?! Whenever his wife is around my friend and I, she always tries to "steal" my friend away- it even happened at my friend's sister's funeral not 3 weeks ago! I barely see the chick for years and years, and when I do, it's the same thing over and over.

Jupiter's wife doesn't like him even mentioning my name. My God, high school was 11 years ago! Can she get over it?!

It pleases me that I am a contentious factor in their marriage (insert evil grin and rubbing of palms together here). I'm special.

CONGRATULATIONS to me! This is my 450th entry!

Previous ... Next
� mbwillow on
2004-12-21 at 11:53 a.m.
comment